St. Bonaventure Coaches 

2019-20


John Muller
Athletic Director
(805) 648-6836 x125
jmuller@sbhsvta.org


Raul Camacho
Assistant Athletic Director
(805) 648-6836 x110
rcamacho@sbhsvta.org


Tony Henney
Head Football Coach
(805)648-6836 x 101
thenney@sbhsvta.org


Ruben Marin
Head Girls Basketball Coach
805-710-4574
coachrmarin@aol.com


Pat Frank
Head Boys Basketball Coach
Patrick.Frank@gmail.com


Jon Ballard
Head Girls Volleyball Coach

Girls Beach Volleyball
coachjon84@gmail.com


Barry Feldstein
Head Girls and Boys Tennis Coach
bfeldstein51@gmail.com


Amanda Brunette '08
Boys and Girls Cross Country
amanda.brunettexc90@gmail.com


Jon Gomez
Head Boys and Girls Golf Coach
805-320-2668
thegteam07@gmail.com


Andrew Walk
Head Boys Soccer Coach
805-223-3219
AndrewJWalk@gmail.com


Eisa Ganjour
Head Girls Soccer Coach
eisaganjour@gmail.com


Andy Gibson
Head Girls Softball Coach
coyboys@aol.com


Amy Mortenson
Head Boys and Girls Track and Field Coach
dancendc@sbcglobal.net


Chris Castro '89
Head Baseball Coach
chris_castro805@yahoo.com


Dawn Norkewicz
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
805-648-6836 x 114
dnorkewicz@sbhsvta.org