St. Bonaventure Coaches 

2020-21


John Muller
Athletic Director
(805) 648-6836 x125
jmuller@sbhsvta.org


Raul Camacho
Assistant Athletic Director
(805) 648-6836 x110
rcamacho@sbhsvta.org


Joe Goyeneche
Head Football Coach
(805)648-6836 x 101
jgoyeneche@sbhsvta.org


Ruben Marin
Head Girls Basketball Coach
805-710-4574
rmarin@sbhsvta.org


Wolfgang Wood
Head Boys Basketball Coach
wwood@sbhsvta.org


Jon Ballard
Head Girls Volleyball Coach

Girls Beach Volleyball
jballard@sbhsvta.org


Barry Feldstein
Head Girls and Boys Tennis Coach
bfeldstein@sbhsvta.org


Eisa Ganjour
Boys and Girls Cross Country
eganjour@sbhsvta.org


Jon Gomez
Head Boys and Girls Golf Coach
805-320-2668
jgomez@sbhsvta.org


Andrew Walk
Head Boys Soccer Coach
805-223-3219
awalk@sbhsvta.org


Eisa Ganjour
Head Girls Soccer Coach
eganjour@sbhsvta.org


Andy Gibson
Head Girls Softball Coach
agibson@sbhsvta.org


Amy Mortenson
Head Boys and Girls Track and Field Coach
amortenson@sbhsvta.org


Chris Castro '89
Head Baseball Coach
ccastro@sbhsvta.org


Sarah Shah

Head Boys and Girls Swim Coach

sshah@sbhsvta.org


Dawn Norkewicz
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
805-648-6836 x 114
dnorkewicz@sbhsvta.org